I’M A READER!!! (much to everyone’s surprise)

The last book I read was Darkwood. I liked it probably because it was fantasy, and it was SUPER GOOD!!!!!! Of course I’m going to say that about every book I read, so it might not be saying much. I liked that the heroine of the story was a 12-year-old girl who got to save the day and find her parents and kill the witch. The book I chose from the library was Copper Sun. I chose this because I have read it before and know it’s a great book. It’s about a girl named Amari who gets sold into slavery. Like I said, REALLY GOOD.

9 thoughts on “I’M A READER!!! (much to everyone’s surprise)

  1. Hi Grace! I also checked out Copper Sun at the library. I didn’t have the chance to finish it last year so I decided to check it out right away this year. I loved your post though! Hopefully you can come to my blog @ reginap.edublogs.org!

  2. This is a good post. I think that both books sound intersecting. I think that once I am done reading this series, I will read Copper Sun.

  3. Copper Sun doesn’t sound like to bad of a book, it sounds interesting. Maybe I’ll read it after I’ve finished my book.

  4. I’ve read Copper Sun twice now, and it’s SUPER GOOD. This isn’t just because I’m agreeing with Grace, but it really is that good. And maybe I’ll read Darkwood soon. 🙂

  5. Ha ha very funny. Darkwood sounds like a great book. I’m not surprised considering you read one of the books you borrowed from me was finished by 7th period.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *